was successfully added to your cart.


Florida beat Kentucky Saturday afternoon to wrap up the Southeastern conference regular season, going 18-0 and becoming the first team to do so. UK is the only other team to go undefeated in conference, going 16-0 in the 2011-12 season.

With the regular season finished, conference tournaments loom this week. SEC play will begin Wednesday afternoon with Auburn and South Carolina tipping things off.

For Kentucky will play Friday night against the winner of LSU and Alabama. Both the Tigers and Razorbacks gave UK all they could handle this season.

Here is a look at the full schedule for the 2014 SEC Tournament

Wednesday: #12 Auburn vs. #13 South Carolina SEC TV – 7:00pm
Wednesday: #11 Vanderbilt vs. #14 Miss. State – SEC TV – 7:00pm

Thursday: #8 Missouri vs. #9 Texas A&M SEC TV/ESPN3 – 1:00pm
Thursday: Game 1 Winner vs. #5 Arkansas SEC TV/ESPN3 – 1:00pm Thursday: #7 LSU vs. #10 Alabama SEC TV/ESPN3 – 7:00pm
Thursday: Game 2 Winner vs. #6 Ole Miss SEC TV/ESPN3 – 7:00pm

Friday: Game 3 Winner vs. #1 Florida ESPNU – 1:00pm
Friday: Game 4 Winner vs. #4 Tennessee ESPNU – 1:00pm
Friday: Game 5 Winner vs. #2 Kentucky SEC TV/ESPN3 – 7:00pm
Friday: Game 6 Winner vs. #3 Georgia SEC TV/ESPN3 – 7:00pm

Saturday: Game 7 Winner vs. Game 8 Winner ABC – 1:00pm
Saturday: Game 9 Winner vs. Game 10 Winner ABC -1:00pm

Sunday Title: Game 11 Winner vs. Game 12 Winner – ESPN 3:15pm